INSTRUCTORS

First NameLast NameInstructor TypeAgencyEmail
JamesAllenLEManor Police Departmentjallen@cityofmanor.org
JannaAtkinsLEWest Central Texas COG - LEAjatkins@westcentraltexas.org
MindiBarteeTCPFort Bend County Sheriff's Officemindi.bartee@fortbendcountytx.gov
KimberlyBasingerLE/HTFranklin County Sheriff's Office4n6rncsi@suddenlink.net
GaryBoshearsLEGranite Shoals Police Departmentpolice601@graniteshoals.org
ShannaBrownLEUniversity of St. Thomas PDbrownst@stthom.edu
AprilBryantTCPMcKinney Police Departmentabryant@mckinneytexas.org
DanielCaddellLELive Oak County Sheriff's Officedcaddell@yahoo.com
JudyCervenkaLE/TCPFort Bend County Sheriff's Officejudy.cervenka@fortbendcountytx.gov
OscarCisnerosLEHarris County Sheriff's OfficeOscar.Cisneros@sheriff.hctx.net
JustinColemanLECedar Park Police Departmentjustin.coleman@cedarparktexas.gov
BradleyCurtisLEMontgomery County Sheriff's Officebradley.curtis@mctx.org
MollyDavisLEBaylor University Police Departmentmolly_davis@baylor.edu
AaronEwingLEJefferson County Sheriff's Officeewing_ace@yahoo.com
BarbaraFerraraLEWest Texas A&M University PDbferrara@wtamu.edu
AshleyFerrisTCPKyle Police Departmentaferris@cityofkyle.com
AlvinoFloresLEWeslaco Police Departmentaflores@weslacotx.gov
MonicaFortsonLE/HTHouston Police Departmentmonica.fortson@houstonpolice.org
DarlaFullerLETravis County Sheriff's Officedarla.fuller@co.travis.tx.us
DeirdreGarrett-HarrisTCPDallas Police Departmentd.garrett-harris@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
JuanGonzalezLE/HTSan Juan Police Departmentchief@cityofsanjuantexas.com
WilliamGraysonLE/HTSan Antonio Police Departmentbill.grayson@sanantonio.gov
MichaelGreenLEBell County Constable Pct. 3chips021@yahoo.com
KellieHayneyTCPGrapevine Police and Firekhayney@grapevinetexas.gov
MelissaHolbrookLEHouston Police Departmentmelissa.holbrook@houstonpolice.org
PatriciaHollingsworthLENorth Central Texas Council of Governmentsphollingsworth@nctcog.org
JenniferErlanson-Howell LE/HTLacy Lakeview Police Departmentjennifer.watkins@lacylakeview.org
DavidKassawLEPalestine Police Departmentdkassaw@palestine-tx.org
JohnKlafkaLEHarris County Sheriff's Office John.Klafka@Sheriff.hctx.net
JamesKocaLE/HT/TCPReagan County Sheriff's Officejk2623@gmail.com
CoryKraftLEFrisco Police Departmentckraft@friscotexas.org
AngeliaLemmondsLEUniversity of Texas Systems Police Departmentalemmonds@utsystem.edu
MauroMataiLETarleton State University Police DepartmentMATAI@tarleton.edu
JamesMcDonaldTCPTarrant County Sheriff's Officejim.mcdonald99@yahoo.com
GeoffreyMerrittLEUniversity of Texas Systems Police Departmentofc_merritt@hotmail.com
RexanneNelsonLEMansfield I.S.D. Police Departmentrexannenelson@misdmail.org
DinaPadovanLEUniversity of Houston Police Departmentdpadovan@central.uh.edu
Edward PriceLESpring I.S.D. Police Departmenteprice@springisd.org
Sean RandolphLERound Rock Police Departmentsrandolph@roundrocktexas.gov
AudreyRodriguezLEMissouri City Police Departmentaudrey.rodriguez@missouricitytx.gov
DavidScottLEGladewater Police Departmentdavidscott06@sbcglobal.net
BrianSealesLETyler County Sheriff's Officebaseales@gmail.com
JerlynSkrockiLEHays County Sheriff's Officejeri@co.hays.tx.us
WayneSpringerLE/HT38th Judicial DA's Officewayne.springer@38thda.org
Jennet SullivanTCPCedar Park Police Departmentjennet.sullivan@cedarparktexas.gov
EdwinVaughtLEFort Bend County Sheriff's Officeedwin.vaught@fortbendcountytx.gov
DanielWaldenLE/HTDonna I.S.D. Police Departmentdetectivewalden@hotmail.com
DonitaWhitecottonTCPLlano County Sheriff's Officedwhitecotton@co.llano.tx.us