INSTRUCTORS

First NameLast NameInstructor TypeAgencyEmail
JamesAllenLEManor Police Departmentjallen@cityofmanor.org
PeterAlvaradoLEStafford Fire Marshal's Office petealv@gmail.com
JannaAtkinsLEWest Central Texas COG - LEAjatkins@westcentraltexas.org
StephenBaileyLELace Jackson Police Departmentsbailey@lakejacksonpd.net
MindiBarteeTCPFort Bend County Sheriff's Officemindi.bartee@fortbendcountytx.gov
KimberlyBasingerLE/HTFranklin County Sheriff's Office4n6rncsi@suddenlink.net
GaryBoshearsLEGranite Shoals Police Departmentpolice601@graniteshoals.org
ShannaBrownLEUniversity of St. Thomas PDbrownst@stthom.edu
AprilBryantTCPMcKinney Police Departmentabryant@mckinneytexas.org
DanielCaddellLELive Oak County Sheriff's Officedcaddell@yahoo.com
JudyCervenkaLE/TCPFort Bend County Sheriff's Officejudy.cervenka@fortbendcountytx.gov
JustinColemanLECedar Park Police Departmentjustin.coleman@cedarparktexas.gov
BradleyCurtisLEMontgomery County Sheriff's Officebradley.curtis@mctx.org
KelseyDeanTCPCapital Area Council of Governmentskdean@capcog.org
Jeanel DingesTCPMissouri City Police Departmentjeanel@missouricitytx.gov
AaronEwingLEJefferson County Sheriff's Officeewing_ace@yahoo.com
BarbaraFerraraLEWest Texas A&M University PDbferrara@wtamu.edu
AshleyFerrisTCPKyle Police Departmentaferris@cityofkyle.com
KevenFiteLETyler Police Departmentkfite@tylertexas.com
MonicaFortsonLEHouston Police Departmentmonica.fortson@houstonpolice.org
DarlaFullerLETravis County Sheriff's Officedarla.fuller@co.travis.tx.us
DeirdreGarrett-HarrisTCPDallas Police Departmentd.garrett-harris@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
JuanGonzalezLESan Juan Police Departmentchief@cityofsanjuantexas.com
WilliamGraysonLE/HTSan Antonio Police Departmentbill.grayson@sanantonio.gov
MichaelGreenLEBell County Constable Pct. 3chips021@yahoo.com
KellieHayneyTCPGrapevine Police and Firekhayney@grapevinetexas.gov
MelissaHolbrookLEHouston Police Departmentmelissa.holbrook@houstonpolice.org
PatriciaHollingsworthLENorth Central Texas Council of Governmentsphollingsworth@nctcog.org
DavidKassawLEPalestine Police Departmentdkassaw@palestine-tx.org
JamesKocaLE/HTSterling County Sheriff's Officejk2623@gmail.com
CoryKraftLEFrisco Police Departmentckraft@friscotexas.org
AngeliaLemmondsLEUniversity of Texas Systems Police Departmentalemmonds@utsystem.edu
MattLevanLESugar Land Police Departmentmlevan@sugarlandtx.gov
JamesMcDonaldTCPTarrant County Sheriff's Officejim.mcdonald99@yahoo.com
GeoffreyMerrittLEUniversity of Texas Systems Police Departmentofc_merritt@hotmail.com
TeresaMoneyhunLE/HTHarris County Sheriff's Officeteresa_moneyhun@comcast.net
RexanneNelsonLEMansfield I.S.D. Police Departmentrexannenelson@misdmail.org
Edward PriceLESpring I.S.D. Police Departmenteprice@springisd.org
DavidScottLEGladewater Police Departmentdavidscott06@sbcglobal.net
BrianSealesLETyler County Sheriff's Officebaseales@gmail.com
NoelSheltonLEHempstead Police Departmentnshelton@hempsteadpdtx.com
JerlynSkrockiLEHays County Sheriff's Officejeri@co.hays.tx.us
StaceySmithTCPTomball Police Departmentssmith@ci.tomball.tx.us
B.W.SmithLE/HTFate Police Departmentbwsm@att.net
WayneSpringerLE/HT38th Judicial DA's Officewayne.springer@38thda.org
Jennet SullivanTCPCedar Park Police Departmentjennet.sullivan@cedarparktexas.gov
MarandaTupperLEUniversity of Texas @ San Antonio PDmaranda.Tupper@utsa.edu
EdwinVaughtLEFort Bend County Sheriff's Officeedwin.vaught@fortbendcountytx.gov
DanielWaldenLE/HTDonna I.S.D. Police Departmentdetectivewalden@hotmail.com
JenniferWatkinsLE/HTLacy Lakeview Police Departmentjennifer.watkins@lacylakeview.org
DonitaWhitecottonTCPLlano County Sheriff's Officedwhitecotton@co.llano.tx.us